Our Team

See who’s who at Gainsborough’s House.

  1. Home
  2. About
  3. Our Team

Executive Director
Mark Bills

Project Assistant
Arabella McKessar

Finance Manager
Terry Groom

Finance and Admin Assistant
Trudy Pickerin

Commercial Manager
Liz Cooper

Keeper of Art and Place
Emma Boyd

Learning Officer (part-time)
Steph Parmee

Voluntary Staff
Jacqui Robins (Volunteer Co-ordinator)
Penny Payne (Friends of Gainsborough’s House Co-ordinator)

Clare, Countess of Euston, Lord Lieutenant of Suffolk
The Mayor of Sudbury

Rebecca Salter PRA

Board of Governors (Trustees)
Brian Moody (Chairman)
Christy Stewart-Smith
Suzanne Marriott
Martin Myrone
Wilf Weeks
Nigel Evans
Mark Bills
Mark Harris