Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Gainsborough's House, 46 Gainsborough Street, Sudbury, Suffolk, CO10 2EU
01787 372958

Please use the contact form to make all general enquiries. Other points of contact for the Gainsborough’s House team are listed.

Points of contact

Collections, archives & curation
emma@gainsborough.org
Emma Boyd

Memberships & events
trudy@gainsborough.org
Trudy Pickerin

Group bookings & visits
FrontOfHouse@gainsborough.org
Front of House staff

Commercial & shop enquiries
liz@gainsborough.org
Liz Cooper

Donating & Patrons
polly@gainsborough.org
Polly Hodgson

Volunteering
catherine@gainsborough.org
Catherine King

Learning, schools & families
learning@gainsborough.org
Steph Parmee

Press, marketing & website
alexia@gainsborough.org
Lex Gortsilas

Café
thewateringplacesudbury@gmail.com
The Watering Place café staff

Menu